Skip to Content

Return to trumphotels.com
Trump Card®Login
Our HotelsOur Hotels
English

Returning Members

TRUMP CARD® Privileges

Enroll in the TRUMP CARD® Privileges Program

PROGRAM FEATURES:

  • Manage Customize My Stay
  • Complimentary room upgrades and hotel stays
  • Early check-in and late check-out
Enroll Today

Select a Check In & Check Out date

Check In to Check Out
Got a
code?
Room With NYC View

Rave Reviews

Don't take our word for it...hear from our past guests

“Family stay”
Reviewed April 2017
We stayed here for one night only with two adults and two kids in a two bedroom suite on the 37th floor. The rooms were comfortable, and decorated with fendi, I believe. The views were spectacular! The service was impeccable and everyone was very friendly. The location for shopping and eating was perfect. The soap was kind of small but who can complain about that! Is smelled amazing.
Stayed April 2017, traveled with family

“Good sized rooms, quality service & ideal location for taking in downtown NYC”
Reviewed April 2017
We had two very nice-sized rooms during our visit--one for two teenagers, and the other a nice corner suite. Both rooms had wonderful views--our room looked toward One World Trade Center and the Hudson River, and the other room had a nice view of the Empire State Building. We enjoyed walking to all the interesting sites of downtown, as well as the great selection of restaurants. The entire hotel staff could not have been nicer or more professional. The number of in-room dining choices for breakfast is outstanding---and when the food arrives, you are also quite pleased with the quality. We did not visit the sushi restaurant, but enjoyed our drinks at that bar after a night out. The lobby is not very large, but I would still definitely recommend.

“Another Fine Stay at a Trump Property”
Reviewed April 2017
My son and I enjoyed the weekend at the Trump Soho Hotel. It was close to everything We had come to visit the 911 memorial and take in a show. The hotel is located convieniantly between 2 tracks of the subway so it was no problem getting around, even for the least skilled urban traveller. The staff were friendly and the rooms were well appointed and clean. The view of the East Side and the Empire State Building was extraordinary. It was surreal to survey the colours of the skyline and view the busy streets below.

“Sleek, meticulous, impeccable service and outstanding location”
Reviewed April 2017
My wife and I have stayed at dozens of hotels throughout Manhattan and—in a city with stellar competition—the Trump Soho truly stands out. We vary our neighborhood-choice based on each trip’s agenda and often stay downtown. While downtown offers many fantastic boutique hotels, we’ve found they can lack consistency and a superior level of excellence in all areas. The Trump Soho is an exception to this rule –larger than other downtown hotels (excluding those south of Chambers), the Trump can accommodate most any desire. Service is perfect – I didn’t notice a single misstep over 5-nights. Amenities and the room were outstanding; my wife especially loved the Fendi furnishings. Views were spectacular, as remote-automated blackout curtains revealed floor-to-ceiling windows featuring Soho to the east, downtown/Freedom Tower to the South and a clear view of the Hudson as well. The window in the bathroom afforded breathtaking views towards midtown, with a clear line of sight of the ESB and Chrysler Building. Unless you have business in the Financial District or plan on seeing lots of shows, you simply can’t beat the location; with quick access to Soho, Tribeca and Greenwich Village to name a few. Can’t say enough good things!

“Pleasant stay during a business trip”
Reviewed April 2017
Decent rooms as you would come to expect from such quality hotels, location..equally accessible from downtown and mid-town NYC, quality of service from staff .. impeccable. II did not have a room with a view but still it was extremely comfortable from the beds, showers, amenities and ofcourse the Trump chocolates... Entire staff from check-in to door staff and in room dining were all polite & extremely helpful. Would surely consider it for a personal trip as well

“3 days stay at Trump Soho”
Reviewed April 2017
Very nice location, clean, fresh, cheerful staff. Good breakfast (but expensive), excellent coffee Negatives: expensive mini-bar drinks and items - 15 bucks for travel adaptor! Good view from high levels

“Very satisfied. Returning customer.”
Reviewed April 2017
I love their attention to detail. The staff is very friendly and professional. The room is maintained very neatly and the staff seems to remain invisible. Love the way all the used towels are changed out multiple times during day. 
All of this is why we stay here consistently.

“Shopping with friends”
Reviewed April 2017
Great location and excellent service. Staff was not only friendly but helpful and quick to attend to requests. Easy walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Little Italy blocks away as well as boutiques.

“Awesome”
Reviewed April 2017
This hotel has everything I want in a hotel. Super comfy luxury bed and good cotton linens and amazing pillows. Yes there is an extensive "pillow menu ". The spa has both steam and sauna for men and women and spa staff made us very comfortable Extra touches like the higher quality hotel version of the nespresso with3 pod options. Turn down service. Friendly helpful front desk and concierge. Guest services brought us extra robe, slippers, ice, extra pods, whatever we needed, in a very timely manner. Location is perfect. Oh yes. Amazing views.

“Weekend in Soho”
Reviewed February 2017
Lovely premier king room on 32nd floor with city view. The location of the hotel is great with lots of restaurants and shopping within few blocks. The staff at the hotel was wonderful, very attentive. The spa services were also great!

 

Back to Menu

#trumphotelsConnect with Trump

Come and get social with Trump Hotels. Stay connected with us on
Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and all your favorite social networking sites.