Skip to Content

Return to trumphotels.com
Trump Card®Login
English
Our Hotels

Returning Members

TRUMP CARD® Privileges

Enroll in the TRUMP CARD® Privileges Program

PROGRAM FEATURES:

  • Manage & Customize My Stay
  • Complimentary room upgrades and hotel stays
  • Early check-in and late check-out
Enroll Today

Select a Check In & Check Out date

Check In to Check Out
Got a
code?
Room With NYC View

Rave Reviews

Don't take our word for it...hear from our past guests

“Large accommodation in soho”
Reviewed January 2017
Trump soho is what you would expect from a trump hotel. It's big swishy modern and large. The suites are surprisingly large for New York and having stayed at other similar hotels you will get a whole lot more space than anywhere else. 

“A great soho hotel.”
Reviewed January 2017
If you like the soho area, this is a great option to stay. We had a room with amazing views to Hudson river. Great restaurants nearby and close to everywhere. it has a nice gym with free fruit and water. Pleasant staff although the reception could get quite busy in peak times.

“Amazing!”
Reviewed January 2017
Trump Soho without hesitation is one of the best hotels in NY. In the best location in town, Soho. I always stay at this hotel! Huge room, very large and comfortable bed, wonderful bathroom! Awesome service! 
The breakfast at the hotel is great, but if you want to have coffee on the street you have a Starbucks at the front, and Dominique Ansel two blocks away, a must see!
Hope to back soon!

“Best Upscale Property in SoHo”
Reviewed December 2016
New York's SoHo is and amazing place to shop but i have always found that the hotels in the area are always small congested and cramped...... 
Well that was up until I stayed at The Trump SoHo.... Amazing rooms come with an amazing shower, just what the area needs... 
Will definitely be back again.

“Great Stay”
Reviewed November 2016
Hotel lobby has a modern vibe to it. At check in we were met with smiles and a very warm welcome from the front agents, 
they were caring and we had no problems. Our room was quite large, spotless clean and had a great view from the 31st floor. 
The bathroom also was very large, a deep soaking tub with a wonderful view and a walk in shower with a rain water head. 
Everything was spotless. We had nightly turn down with robes, slippers, chocolates, ice and water. 
The Hotel is located just steps from great shops and restaurants in Soho. Bellmen are very helpful as well. 
No problems at check out, The staff here are very nice people, Great Stay!! We love it here.....

“Top top top”
Reviewed November 2016
Allow me to start this review by letting you all know i did NOT vote for Donald. 
That being said this property happens to be my favorite hotel in Manhattan. I have stayed here a dozen times and LOVE IT. 
The one bedroom suite is insane. Top notch, clean, modern and just perfect. The bathroom is huge and amazing. 
Wait till you see the products they have. Anyway if your looking for a hit hotel in manhattan and your budget is not a issue then this is the spot.

Five Stars
Reviewed October 30, 2016
Love it greatest place on earth the service is second to none the people are truly the greatest in the business must stay!! 
Special shout out to Marek the best door man in the business!!!!!

Five Stars 
Reviewed October 16, 2016
Fantastic stay at the Trump Soho, New York. I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay of six nights 
at this wonderful place ! Everyone from the front desk to the door men and housekeeping staff were more than gracious 
and accommodating! The suite we stayed in was comfortable and the views were incomparable ( corner room view of city 
and Hudson River ) Five Stars all the way.

 
Love it greatest place on earth the service is second to none the people are truly the greatest in the business must stay!! Special shout out to Marek the best door man in the business!!!!
Back to Menu

#trumphotelsConnect with Trump

Come and get social with Trump Hotels. Stay connected with us on
Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and all your favorite social networking sites.